June 15, 2024

Dhading District Cricket League, which is going to be held from the 1st to 7th of Kartik under the organization of Dhading District Cricket Association, will have 2 matches on an opening day today.

Eight municipalities of Dhading are participating in this competition, and 8 municipalities have been divided into 2 groups. Group A consists of Khaniabas Rural Municipality, Tripurasundari Rural Municipality, Dhunibesi Municipality, and Gajuri Rural Municipality. Besides, there is group B which consists Siddhalek Rural Municipality, Benighat Rorang Rural Municipality, Galchi Rural Municipality, and Neelkanth Municipality. Two teams from the group will qualify for the semi-finals.

Today, on the first day, a match will be played between Group A Gajuri Rural Municipality and Khaniabas Village Pakila from 11 am. Also, in today’s second match, Group A Dhunibesi Municipality and Tripurasundari Rural Municipality will play at 2 o’clock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *